If you no longer want to use a custom reminder schedule, you can delete it from your system.


To delete a custom reminder schedule, complete the following steps:

  1. Select the custom schedule from the drop down list at the top right of the Reminder Schedule screen.
  1. Select the trash can icon next to the reminder schedule drop down list.
  2. Select OK in the confirmation window.
  3. All customers assigned to the deleted group are automatically returned to the default reminder schedule.