You can delete a scheduled reminder so that it will not be automatically sent.
To delete a scheduled reminder, complete the following steps:
- Locate the reminder you want to delete on the Scheduled Actions list on the Dashboard.
- Check the box next to that reminder. You can check more than one box to delete multiple reminders at one time.
- Select the Choose Action drop down list at the top of the Scheduled Actions list.
- Select Delete Reminders.
The reminder is immediately deleted and removed from the Scheduled Actions list.